Customer Testimonials

Submit A Review!

Full Name: *
Email Address: *
Company (if applicable):
Star Rating: *
Your Review: *
Newsletter Subscription: 
 *
Please add the two numbers

Our customers love our products and our service!

Rating:  

Really helpful including quick responses to questions, even out of hours

Company: Halstead Community Choir
Wednesday, 31 May 2017  |  Hugh Conway

Really helpful including quick responses to questions, even out of hours. Clearly interested in helping customers find the right rather than just the most expensive solution. Products are competitively priced, arrived quickly and were well packaged. Would definitely recommend.


Rating:  

Great service and price and fast delivery

Great help from John McC and the team
Tuesday, 30 May 2017  |  Chris North

As always great help from John McC and the team + great service and price and fast delivery from people who really know about sound and the products they are selling.


Rating:  

Very helpful staff and speedy service

Company: Tinka Sound Productions
Wednesday, 24 May 2017  |  Dickie Earll

Always a pleasure dealing with PinkNoise . Very helpful staff and speedy service.


Rating:  

Pinknoise are a so easy to deal with

They are my first choice supplier
Wednesday, 24 May 2017  |  Ian Windsor

Pinknoise are a so easy to deal with, whether online, over the phone or even visiting them at the office. And you always know that the prices will be the most competitive! They are my first choice supplier.


Rating:  

I could not ask for better service

Above and beyond
Tuesday, 23 May 2017  |  Steve Lee

Kiah at Pinknoise went above and beyond; posting an item to me on his day off so that I could get it in time for a Monday morning shoot. I could not ask for better service. Thanks again!


Rating:  

Blazing fast delivery, amazing prices, great people

Company: Bend Audio Design
Friday, 19 May 2017  |  Thibault Csukonyi

Blazing fast delivery, amazing prices, great people. No wonder why they are a well trusted shop in the sound design community !


Rating:  

As always the best

Proper communication
Friday, 19 May 2017  |  Veselin Zografov

As always the best place to find what I need and the proper communication to receive it on time.


Rating:  

Couldn't recommend highly enough

Follow up service was world class
Friday, 12 May 2017  |  John Brennan

After a small problem with a product the follow up service was world class. The issue was resolved fast and with every effort made to ensure customer satisfaction. Couldn't recommend highly enough. Thank you.


Rating:  

Thank you for the excellent service!

Award winning wedding videographer from Greece
Friday, 5 May 2017  |  Sotiris Tseles

I am Sotiris Tseles, an award winning wedding videographer from Greece (Top 4 in Greece 2016 & 2017) and I couldn't find a specialized microphone system anywhere in my country. Pinknoise not only had it in stock and was very helpful when I called them, but it was delivered to my door extremely quickly, just a day after I ordered! Thank you for the excellent service!


Rating:  

Great service

Company: MJSSound
Friday, 5 May 2017  |  Matthew Stroyde

Great service, good knowledge and a willingness to help. cheers guys.


Rating:  

Excellent service

Going the extra mile
Wednesday, 3 May 2017  |  Nahim Abd al Majid

Excellent service. I have used this company and never had any issues. I purchase equipment related to my hobby of recording liv audio. The prices are highly competitive but that going the extra mile to keep customers happy is PRICELESS!!


Rating:  

Brilliant and quick service

Company: Vision Sound and Light
Friday, 28 April 2017  |  Gary Langlands

Brilliant and quick service through easy to navigate website. Will definitely use again.


Rating:  

Excellent service

Fast delivery
Friday, 28 April 2017  |  Mindaugas Strimaitis

Excellent service, fast delivery :) Regards from Lithuania


Rating:  

Great customer service

Fast delivery
Thursday, 27 April 2017  |  William Morris

Great customer service and fast delivery


Rating:  

Attentive and efficient customer service

Competence and courtesy
Wednesday, 26 April 2017  |  Edgar Iacolenna

A very attentive and efficient customer service, personnel takes care of client with competence and courtesy!


Rating:  

One of the most pleasant online experiences

Very smooth, quick and solution oriented
Wednesday, 26 April 2017  |  Matthias Kassmannhuber

Shopping at Pinknoise has been one of the most pleasant online experiences in a long time. Apart from the well-designed webshop, communication with the sales staff was also always very smooth, quick and solution oriented - there was never a "can't do" from Pinknoise, even with very special inquiries. It doesn't get any better than this!


Rating:  

First class service

They offer solid advice
Wednesday, 19 April 2017  |  Gerard Grant

First class service. They offer solid advice and are not just there for the sale. They are clearly experienced with the equipment they sell and not just reading you the specs. I shall order from Pinknoise again.


Rating:  

Great job and prices

Beautiful attention
Friday, 14 April 2017  |  Sergio Fernandez

I have had excellent care with this team. I have solved my time schedule with the arrival of the microphone for the start of my next movie. Love this people of Pinknoise. Great job and prices, and Beautiful attention when I called them and I write them. They always answer fast....:)


Rating:  

Excellent service and communication

Items arrived sooner than expected!
Friday, 14 April 2017  |  Vassilis Athanassas

Excellent service and communication before my order, items arrived sooner than expected!


Rating:  

Excellent quality and service

Products dispatched promptly
Friday, 14 April 2017  |  Dallas Simpson

Products dispatched promptly, excellent quality and service.


Rating:  

Everything was excellent!

Company: Admirandus Sonor j.d.o.o.
Monday, 10 April 2017  |  Ivica Slivaric

I was very happy after equipment arrived in Croatia in 20 hours. Everything was excellent!!!


Rating:  

Excellent service

Company: Kingdom Advance Network
Wednesday, 5 April 2017  |  Jenny Watson

Excellent service - goods arrived on time, exactly as advertised. Would recommend!


Rating:  

Most helpful and pleasing experience

There's no sales pushing with them
Saturday, 1 April 2017  |  Alan

Hi, Just to let you all know, I have used Pinknoise Systems for the first time and I've had a most helpful and pleasing experience. There's no sales pushing with them, especially with Ricky you get an honest opinion from him once he understands your needs. I will look to use them as much as I can because of their knowledge on audio equipment


Rating:  

Very nice value

Company: Frame Lane Films
Tuesday, 28 March 2017  |  Joe Conneely

Composite order of different items which given stock was awaited and internal move in progress all proceeded as always with Pink Noise very quickly with no delays.
Very nice value package/bundles included in order proved great buys.


Rating:  

Very impressed

Company: RP Imaging
Tuesday, 28 March 2017  |  Ross Pfeffer

Very happy with my first Pinknoise purchase. Communication and friendliness made it easy. It made ordering from the other side of the world seem like I was ordering from the other side of the street. Very impressed.


Rating:  

Quick, easy

And efficient!
Monday, 27 March 2017  |  Grégoire de Courtivron

Quick, easy and efficient!


Rating:  

Pinknoise strikes again

Top work guys!
Monday, 27 March 2017  |  Paul Fairey

Pinknoise strikes again with fast efficient service..........top work guys!


Rating:  

Can't give these guys enough praise

Would highly recommend
Thursday, 23 March 2017  |  Susie Sheehy

Can't give these guys enough praise, was having an annoying problem with my mic, sent it to pinknoise and they had problem sorted in no time..very helpful and quick correspondence, and lovely well mannered staff. Thanks again guys, would highly recommend :)


Rating:  

Very satisfied

Company: Sound Mixer
Wednesday, 22 March 2017  |  Juan Carlos Arribas

Very satisfied with your products and very fast shipping. Great friends!


Rating:  

Excellent service

Company: Videocafe
Tuesday, 21 March 2017  |  Matthew Calleja

Excellent service from Pinknoise.. highly recommend


Rating:  

Line Audio CM3

Company: RhemaSound
Friday, 17 March 2017  |  Mike Stranks

As always, friendly and helpful advice and prompt delivery of two of these superb mics. Incredible value for money!


Rating:  

Sound advice

No hesitation in recommending them
Thursday, 16 March 2017  |  Paul Spearing

I recently purchased a Nagra Seven from Pink Noise. The service I have received from Pink Noise has been really excellent and I have no hesitation in recommending them. They give sound advice and their pricing is competitive. They sent my goods on time and properly packaged. A good firm to deal with. Well done.


Rating:  

Excellent deal, fast and reliable

Company: Stereo-Type
Thursday, 9 March 2017  |  Diego van Uden

Excellent deal, fast and reliable.. Super responsive customer service. Will order again from PinkNoise Systems.


Rating:  

Excellent customer service

Fast shipping!
Tuesday, 7 March 2017  |  Francesco Falsetto

Excellent customer service and fast shipping!


Rating:  

Zoom F8 Multi Track Field Recorder

Great service from Pinknoise
Friday, 3 March 2017  |  Patrick Allen

Great service from Pinknoise, next day Saturday delivery organised no problem. Thanks!

The Zoom F8 is a surprisingly good device. I work as a classical music recording engineer and have used the Tascam HS P82 for small-scale location projects and film audio for some years now.

The Tascam is a fantastic machine that has never let me down and always gives excellent results. However, the Zoom is better than the Tascam in almost every way: size, weight, processing speed, powering options, battery life, menu structure, intuitive software.

The only areas the Tascam wins is in build quality, (the Tascam is a tank and inspires confidence when using it) and the sound quality. When ABing between the two devices, whilst I would be happy to use either, the Tascam does have the slight edge giving a more relaxed and neutral quality. The Zoom is certainly good enough but does add a very slight high-frequency edge to the sound.

I will continue to use the Tascam for audio only projects, but for film work it will be the Zoom from now on!


Rating:  

Fantastic customer service

Can't fault 'em!
Sunday, 26 February 2017  |  Taz Fairbanks

Fantastic customer service and fantastic delivery. Ordered gone 3pm and arrived the next morning! Can't fault 'em!


Rating:  

Excellent service

Always helpful
Thursday, 16 February 2017  |  Ross J MacLean

Always helpful and always quick in receiving purchases. Excellent service.


Rating:  

Excellent company to deal with

Metafix
Tuesday, 14 February 2017  |  Nick Dean

Price match and excellent next day delivery. Excellent company to deal with.


Rating:  

Pinknoise services are very fast

Very high quality items
Monday, 13 February 2017  |  Álvaro Sánchez

The Pinknoise services are very fast. Very high quality items, perfect packages.


Rating:  

An excellent shopping experience

Digital Output Location Audio
Friday, 10 February 2017  |  Angelo Carelse

An excellent shopping experience. Living outside of the UK in a country where we have no way of handling Devices before we buy them, Pink-noise Systems has been patient and caring in answering every silly question thereby helping us by the right equipment first time 'round.


Rating:  

Excellent quality

Tangka
Friday, 10 February 2017  |  Sam Lee

Excellent quality & kind information!


Rating:  

Just the best service

At the best price
Thursday, 9 February 2017  |  Manfredi Clemente

Just the best service at the best price, as usual


Rating:  

Always great service

Highly recommended
Wednesday, 8 February 2017  |  Dave Gibson

Always great service!! Very helpful, Highly recommended


Rating:  

Great service

Speed delivery
Tuesday, 7 February 2017  |  Edgar Iacolenna

Great service, speed delivery and high quality products!


Rating:  

Great service, great kit and a super helpful team

Perspective Broadcast Ltd
Thursday, 2 February 2017  |  Tim Read

Great service, great kit and a super helpful team at Pink Noise. Loving my new Zoom F8 and Tentacle sync kit. Keep up the good work.


Rating:  

Prompt professional service

Kandifosse Sound Factory
Saturday, 28 January 2017  |  Jean Henriot

I am so glad to have stumbled upon Pink Noise as a supplier of my sort of gear at my sort of prices. Great no nonsense prompt professional service, what more can you ask for. Many thanks again Pink Noise.


Rating:  

Easy transaction

Well packaged good delivery
Thursday, 26 January 2017  |  David Runciman

Easy transaction well packaged good delivery.


Rating:  

Pinknoise are awesome!

Blue Puffin Music
Tuesday, 24 January 2017  |  Chris Bullock

Pinknoise are awesome - the staff are friendly and knowledgeable and the prices are competitive. I've bought new and used gear and it's always been delivered super fast and with absolutely no issues. I'll continue to use them as my first port of call when I add gear to my rig!


Rating:  

Very nice and professional experience

Recommended!
Monday, 23 January 2017  |  Daniel Kordik

Very nice and professional experience. Recommended! Thank you


Rating:  

Always a pleasure!

Speedy delivery, well packed
Thursday, 19 January 2017  |  Joscha Eickel

Speedy delivery, well packed. Always a pleasure.


Rating:  

You guys rock!

Great advice in buying the right cables
Tuesday, 10 January 2017  |  Heimo Aga

Thanks to Mike for great advice in buying the right cables for my audio solution, and to Ricky for exceptionally fast order shipment - you guys rock :-)


Rating:  

Great service! I recommend 100%

Very good customer service
Sunday, 8 January 2017  |  Christos

Very good customer service. Fast delivery and very nice communication. Great service! I recommend 100%. Thank you ...Aj


Rating:  

Extremely pleased

Very impressed...!
Tuesday, 3 January 2017  |  David Higgs

Extremely pleased with customer service and delivery was exceptionally quick. Very impressed...!


Rating:  

Zoom F4 Location Mixer/Recorder

A painless experience
Thursday, 29 December 2016  |  Steve Dean

Talked to the guys about the Zoom F4 Location Mixer/Recorder and then ordered one from the web site. This was a painless experience and I received several update emails regarding the order and delivery. The package arrived the next day at exactly the time scheduled. The F4 is a very nice piece of equipment. I'm looking forward to using it in the big outdoors!


Rating:  

Senn MKE 600, Tascam DR70D

Mike Anton
Wednesday, 21 December 2016  |  Mike Anton

Being new to video and audio, I put together a starter kit of Senn MKE 600, Tascam DR70D and other bits. Kiah was super helpful with advice and suggestions and it was a pleasure dealing with folk who know their stuff. Also received two next day deliveries in the weeks before Christmas without any problems.


Rating:  

Super helpful

Martin stone videography
Tuesday, 20 December 2016  |  Martin Stone

As always the team were super helpful.


Rating:  

Brilliant service.

Elisa Canas Voiceovers
Tuesday, 20 December 2016  |  Elisa Canas

Brilliant service. Next day delivery. Would thoroughly recommend


Rating:  

Great service!

Great service!
Wednesday, 14 December 2016  |  David Randall-Goddard

Received the goods the next day - great service! David


Rating:  

Sennheiser Lapel Microphone

Can't do better!
Wednesday, 14 December 2016  |  Steve

Sennheiser Lapel Microphone supplied at the best price and with low cost delivery. Can't do better!


Rating:  

The best service anyone can wish for !

The best service anyone can wish for !
Tuesday, 13 December 2016  |  Pierre

Pinknoise is now my goto place for everything location sound related. Big thanks to Kiah and the rest of the team. You are offering the best service anyone can wish for ! Regards from Austria :)


Rating:  

Rycote Marrantz PMD661 Kit + Rode Blimp II

Tanzania Forest Conservation Group
Monday, 12 December 2016  |  Andrew Perkins

My equipment arrived very promptly the next day, in time for my sound recording course. Pinknoise were great over the phone with their knowledgeable advice and even arranged for a a piece of equipment to be driven over from Rycote to make up my order. The mic windshields are performing very well.


Rating:  

Sennheiser 8040's

Excellent customer service
Monday, 12 December 2016  |  Andy George

I bought a pair of Sennheiser 8040's from Pinknoise and received excellent customer service for the whole of the sale. I looked at finance and sent Pinknoise a message, which they agreed to take the time to put in the request for me to a 3rd party. I also messaged them when the last 2 were still for sale asking them to reserve them for me (giving my word I would purchase them) and they took my word for it, without ever using them before. They even sold me the 8040's at the price listed, even though Sennheiser issued an RRP increase - An honest bunch! The customer support emails were handled out of hours too. The package turned up well packed (actually a box, within a box, within a box! which turned up the next day). Such a great team here, definitely going to use Pinknoise again for more pro audio equipment.


Rating:  
Line Audio CM3
Monday, 29 August 2016  |  Martin

What an amazing mic. Not even for the money (which is a bargain) at any price this mic is fantastic. A real Schoeps alternative. The only possible issue could be it's fairly low output it doesn't affect me as I'm using it close up but for distance work you're going to need good preamps. But even with this fault it still rates 5 for me. Love it.


Rating:  
Remote Audio balanced coiled cable
Monday, 15 August 2016  |  Thomas

The quality is really high and it's what I use between my K-tek internally wired pole and beloved SQN mixer. Reorienting the right-angled XLR is straightforward, but you have to take care not to place any strain on the soldered joints in the plug.


Rating:  
Better than expected!
Monday, 18 July 2016  |  Thomas

The EW-112P sounds better than others I've used, perhaps because the lavs are new and not abused. Use a high-end lav and proper gain structure and you'll have a very decent radio mic system.


Rating:  
Top job
Monday, 6 June 2016  |  Kevin

I had a couple of Sony ECM 88 lavs, with their funny hi-rose terminations. They are a superb mic. I needed them re-ended as the Sony radios we were using are, channel-wise, defunct. Enter Pinknoise lav termination service. I am using them now with a Sennheiser G3 system supplied by Pinknoise. The quality of the re-end job and hardware was no less than I would have expected. These guys really know what us sound guys need. Their work was quick and affordable. The ECM 88 is super sensitive. Working the transmitter to -30 the end results are great in post, as I mix as well. I am getting really good feedback from clients on the sound of the 88 thanks to Pinknoise giving them a new lease of life.


Rating:  
Mail Order cable
Thursday, 28 April 2016  |  Mike

Answered my query promptly and supplied my order quickly so all in all excellent service.


Rating:  
The right tool for the right job
Friday, 18 March 2016  |  Samuel

I bought the F8 from Pinknoise 2 weeks ago. After a one week long shooting of a short, these are my thoughts:

Positive:
- very small and light
- 8 tracks are more than enough
- Dual-rec option makes life easier, if you work alone as a soundie.
- With the 2.0 firmware update, you can add metadata
- You can name all your tracks (Like Boom1, or the name of the talent)
- Routing options
- Clear pre-amps
- Nice screen, bright, with outdoor mode
- It can compete with a 3x-4x more expensive 633 in certain aspects.

Neutral:
- Buttons, trims are very small. If you got big fingers, it could be a problem
- The 8 AA battery pack...

Negative:
- Build quality is mediocre. After just one week it has scratches, which is ridiculous, since it was in a proper soundbag.
- Imput limiter is digital
- I had some software issue. After take 496, it said "Folder is full", but the SD card had 8.5 Gb space left. I tried to make a new folder, and got an "Error" message. I had to fix it with a laptop, and create a new folder trough Windows.

All in all this is a great device for this price, and since there nothing else like this out there, I recommend it.


Rating:  
Super-small, super-simple
Wednesday, 9 March 2016  |  Ian

What a good little product. I was introduced to these by a Sound Recordist who wanted to put one on a small camera I was using on my gimbal. I wasn't keen but the Tentacle is so small and light that it barely affected the balance of the gimbal. I have now purchased 3 of these for an upcoming multi-camera project. Very well thought-out and perfect unless you need genlock too, in which case go for an Ambient Lockit.


Rating:  
Fast next day delivery
Tuesday, 17 November 2015  |  Robert

I've bought several of these over a few years. Quality item, good price. But it's fast delivery that brings me back here. I dont even look anymore, I just know that items will arrive the next day!


Rating:  
Smooth and quality RF cables
Monday, 19 October 2015  |  Yannis

The smoothest RF cables I know!


Rating:  
Great Antenna
Monday, 19 October 2015  |  Yannis

Behind this well done, highly suited for bag use antenna, is hiding a great idea: Combining omni and LPDA functionality into one piece of gear.


Rating:  
Works Great with an SD 552
Tuesday, 29 September 2015  |  Jacob

Adapter works exactly how it's supposed to on a Sound Devices 552. I'm sure it will work fine on other systems that use a 4-pin hirose with the specified voltage. The Pinknoise team were incredibly quick with replying to my messages via the live chat feature. The adapter arrived first thing the day after ordering with standard delivery. Very impressed! Thanks!


Rating:  
All perfect!
Wednesday, 23 September 2015  |  Pep

The best customer service I ever had. Super fast delivery and very nice communication. Now I know where to buy. Thanks so much! The mic, what can I say? Everyone knows about this wonderful piece of technology.


Rating:  
Great service
Wednesday, 2 September 2015  |  Peter

What more can I write? Ordered on the afternoon of the 26th of August and it arrived at 9.30am on the 27th of August. That was unbelievable. Thank you!


Rating:  

Montserrat Bellido - Spain

We write to PINKNOISE in order to make a review about Mike, because we have received a really good service from Mike in the chat, today. He is very polite and helpful and, most importantly, he solves the problems we had in a rapid and effective manner. Due to him, we have really very good impression of the company PINKNOISE. We recommend that Mike should have a working place of more responsibility inside PINKNOISE because he won't disappoint anybody with his good job.

We will buy again in PINK NOISE, it's great

× Site Currency