Recent Posts

Tuesday, 22/09/2020

DPA 4017 Microphone Compatibility

Tuesday, 25/08/2020

Safe 'n' Sound Charity Campaign!

Monday, 24/08/2020

Add an Add-On Bundle!

Thursday, 20/08/2020

Bubblebee Windkiller/Spacer Bubble Size Guide

Wednesday, 19/08/2020

Bubblebee Windbubble Size Guide

Social Media

Follow us on Social Media

All Posts

Tuesday, 22 September 2020  |  Pinknoise

DPA 4017 Microphone Compatibility

Find out what wind protection / suspension fits the DPA 4017 Shotgun Microphone range.

Tuesday, 25 August 2020  |  Pinknoise

Safe 'n' Sound Charity Campaign!

During the lockdown period, the wizards at Bubblebee conjured up a fantastic product to help us soundies get back on our feet: The Bubblebee Visor Cap/Hat We wanted to show our support by donating 50% of the profits of these hats to a variety of charities across the UK.

Monday, 24 August 2020  |  Pinknoise

Add an Add-On Bundle!

We've added add-on bundles to our website! These bundles help give you an easy arrangement of products that works for specific products.

Thursday, 20 August 2020  |  Pinknoise

Bubblebee Windkiller/Spacer Bubble Size Guide

Windkillers & Spacer Bubbles / Spacer Kits are available for most makes of shotgun microphones on the market. Find out which fits your microphones!

Wednesday, 19 August 2020  |  Pinknoise

Bubblebee Windbubble Size Guide

Bubblebee Windbubbles will give you the best wind protection you can get for you lavalier mic. Whatever the make, shape or size of it, we have made a furry Windbubble to fit, just waiting to keep the wind out and the clean, clear sound frequencies in.

Tuesday, 18 August 2020  |  Pinknoise

Sound Devices 8-Series Firmware v6.10 is now available!

Check out the new firmware from Sound Devices

Friday, 14 August 2020  |  Pinknoise

Sound Devices 8-Series Comparison

This chart is designed to help you figure out the difference between the Sound Devices 8-Series mixer/recorders. From the super powerful 36 Track, 16 Input Scorpio to the more-than-capable 12 Track, 6 Input 833. So what's the difference? Find out here!

Thursday, 13 August 2020  |  Pinknoise

Sound Devices 6-Series Comparison

Comparing the difference between the ever popular Sound Devices 6-Series Mixer Recorders, with a handy table, whipped up by the boffins at Pinknoise!

Wednesday, 12 August 2020  |  Pinknoise

Timecode Comparison Chart

Here we're comparing the popular timecode units against each other. Helping you decide which will suit your need.

× Site Currency
£0.00