Submit A Review

Full Name: *
Email Address: *
Company (if applicable):
Star Rating: *
Your Review: *
Newsletter Subscription: 
 *
Please add the two numbers

Read our Reviews - Order with Confidence

They reward me the best service

Rating:  
Jeong Ho. Hong  |  11/01/2020

Pinknoise is my best friend from there I will solve all but about sound. With good products they reward me the best service.


Great service, fast and competent

Rating:  
Ricardo Sequeira  |  08/01/2020

Great service, fast and competent, great price. Thanks to all team...


Great bargain... Great service

Rating:  
Adrian Brewster  |  18/12/2019

Great bargain Sennheiser mic which is perfectly designed for my kind of wet, muddy reality. Great service and I think it is really important to support local dealers with the skills and knowledge over Amazon.


An excellent collaboration, a real pleasure

Rating:  
Cristea Mirel  |  Nume Companie |  13/12/2019

An excellent collaboration, a real pleasure. The package arrived very quickly. Thanks Pinknoise!


Postman on my doorstep within 24hours

Rating:  
Ross MacLean  |  09/12/2019

How can you complain when order and delivery is so quick - postman on my doorstep within 24hours (more often than not, next morning !) and I am based in the Highlands of Scotland! You must have little elves running around the UK dropping off deliveries, I am amazed how you guys do it as local deliveries take longer – much longer !! Little elves in little pinknoise t-shirts drinking from their little pinknoise travel mugs !! Enjoy Christmas and New Year and will be adding to my Betso gear soon. -Ross


Flawless service from Pinknoise as always

Rating:  
Liam Cameron  |  Lam Cam Post-Production |  05/12/2019

Flawless service from Pinknoise as always. Never any issues with next day delivery and products always come packaged well and perform the way they should. Will always use Pinknoise for my location sound needs.


Always easy to deal with

Rating:  
Graham Kirkby  |  14/11/2019

Good price and very quick delivery. Always easy to deal with.


My go-to supplier for audio kit

Rating:  
Graham Risdon  |  Media Inventions Ltd |  12/11/2019

Pinknoise and John in particular have been my go-to supplier for audio kit. Nice that after 15 years or so the service is the same high standard as it always was. Thank you all!


First order from Pinknoise. Prompt service

Rating:  
Lee  |  Yubastudio |  08/11/2019

First order from Pinknoise. Prompt service on a pair of line audio Cm4’s. Product used on 1 session @yubastudio so far -Martin acoustic in mid side w/ ribbon mic - very detailed. Thanks guys!


Quick shipping, thank you very much

Rating:  
Istvan Wolf  |  TWEC Bt. |  07/11/2019

We are happy for the products, and quick shipping, thank you very much.


Outstanding customer service with real people

Rating:  
Adam Shatwell  |  AGS Audio  |  01/11/2019

Excellent communication with real people who know their gear, outstanding customer service with real people.
I will be back for sure!!!


As always very happy with the customer service

Rating:  
Tom Savage  |  31/10/2019

As always very happy with the customer service and the items from Pinknoise. Made an international order on the Thursday and had the products in my hands on the Sunday. Big thank you.


Easy and fast

Rating:  
Manolis Makridakis  |  Yes, We Doc !  |  05/10/2019

Everything was easy and fast. Thanks !


An amazing experience

Rating:  
John Butterfield-Elsey  | 03/10/2019

I originally ordered some equipment but wasnt 100% sure on what to get and I needed to get it for a job in a few days time. I came down to the office where I believe I was dealt with by Brad. It was an amazing experience and loved the knowledge the guys had. Since then this has been my go to place for location equipment. Cant thank you guys enough for your help. I'll be down again once this film has finnished to pickup some more goodies.


Can't ask for better

Rating:  
Andrew Kremer  | 27/09/2019

On a Friday evening, I needed a bluetooth adaptor for a Zoom H3 for a job on the Monday morning. It was delivered on the Saturday. Can't ask for better than that .....oh and the Bluetooth adaptor works just fine :-)


Experts who loves gear!

Rating:  
Wilson Lim  | 24/09/2019

Pinknoise systems provides one of the best services. Lovely staff and gear experts who loves gear!
It was really nice of them to process my request and order quickly for my shoot. I am really grateful for their help and I would definitely come back to Pinknoise as my first choice.


I’d recommend to anyone willing to buy serious gear!

Rating:  
Boris Haladjian  | Karekine Lab  | 13/09/2019

Lovely company, really helpful people. They guided me wisely on my new rig and gave me updates every week on out of stock items I ordered. I’d recommend to anyone willing to buy serious gear!


Thank you for restoring my faith in service excellence

Rating:  
Carel F. Cronje  |  The Carnell Collective  | 10/09/2019

AJ and the sales team couldn't have been nicer or more helpful. Thank you for restoring my faith in service excellence. You guys are a hard act to follow.


× Site Currency
£0.00