Submit A Review

 *
 *
 *
 *
 
 *
Please add the two numbers

Read our Reviews - Order with Confidence

Superb service. Professional, polite and clear

Rating:  
Dyfan Jones |  26/11/2020

Superb service. Professional, polite and clear. Items were delivered safely as promised and the customer support was great.


Amazing service and unimaginable delivery

Rating:  
Santoshkumar R Varma |  26/11/2020

Amazing service and unimaginable delivery. This was my first deal with Pink Noise, I had many doubts but the sales team soon removed all my doubts. And also delivered to India within 4 days.The information on your website is very accurate and transparent. All future deals from me and only will be from Pinknoise


Pinknoise Systems have once again gone above and beyond

Rating:  
Stuart Wareing |  19/11/2020

The team at Pinknoise Systems have once again gone above and beyond to get an urgent order out to me at the weekend before I left for an overseas documentary shoot. Super service which is very much appreciated, thanks!


Always a pleasure dealing with Pinknoise

Rating:  
Dave Williams |  19/11/2020

Always a pleasure dealing with Pinknoise, The website is excellent and gives you updated info on stock and the delivery is always prompt.


Recommending everyone I know to shop with you!!

Rating:  
Michael Barkley |  14/11/2020

I phoned yesterday to confirm stock, ordered, delivered next day to N Ireland. Extremely impressed, and thank you, I have a session I needed this mic for this week and now I'm not stressed at all. UK suppliers have frequently under delivered, so pleased that you are an exception. Recommending everyone I know to shop with you!! Thanks again!!


My most favorite shop in the Universe.

Rating:  
Ingolfur Gudjonsson |  17/11/2020

My most favorite shop in the Universe. Best service - best price - best brands.


Extremely helpful and knowledgeable

Rating:  
Chris Gayne |  29/10/2020

Extremely helpful and knowledgeable. Delivery times are unbelievably fast. Always happy to help.


The best place to go for TV/Film/Documentary audio equipment

Rating:  
Daniel V |  27/10/2020

I was highly recommend Pink Noise as the best place to go for TV/Film/Documentary audio equipment, and I'm so glad a friend told me about them! Brad was super helpful throughout the whole process, helping navigate our way to the best equipment for us and our budget. They've gone above and beyond to give us all options and made a really complex technical world simple and stress free to deal with. Super helpful, skilled and knowledgeable - highly recommended and had the best prices too! Many thanks!!! D


Excellent customer service and advice

Rating:  
John Roddy |  Audio Bassment |  25/10/2020

Excellent customer service and advice from Pink Noise Systems Ltd. Alex was extremely helpful and patient answering any questions that I had. Pink Noise has certainly helped me again.


More people in the states need to know about your products & services!

Rating:  
John Schutte (Schtt) |  Onowatt Sound & Vision |  12/10/2020

I ordered the Q2N 4K though I live in the U.S., I decided to take a chance & give Pinknoise a try (all Zoom Q2N 4Ks were sold out through out the states & the earliest available in stock wasn't until November 1st). Aside from paying around twenty dollars more U.S., I received my camera 3 to 4 days later, packaged well, in my hands & working the day it arrived. I highly recommend Pinknoise not only as an alternative store when other outlets are out of stock, but for your 'go to', default-online store. Thank you so much Pinknoise! More people in the states need to know about your products & services!
Respectfully,
John Schutte (Scutt) / Onowatt Sound & Vision


Delivery to Canada in only a few days!

Rating:  
Veselin Zografov |  Evala ltd |  11/10/2020

I am very happy with how pinknoise supports the sound teams and makes our job a lot easier and pleasant.


Delivery to Canada in only a few days!

Rating:  
Bill Linwood |  06/10/2020

Great service - and delivery to Canada in only a few days! You have a great team.


Very professional and extremely helpful

Rating:  
Ádám Remeczki |  05/10/2020

I talked to Mike he was very professional and extremely helpful. I was looking for a nice shockmount with a built in pop filter.
My choice would have been the Rode SMR. Mike checked a couple of the technical details of that mount and it turned out it's not 100% compatible with my microphone (Audio Technica AT 2020).
Based on his suggestion and extensive technical knowledge I decided to buy this product (Rycote USM-L Studio Kit), as according to Mike it is more versatile and in general it is a higher quality product.
I really appreciate how well customer services are working at Pink Noise. I believe I'll be a returning customer.


Always superquick and easy

Rating:  
Hanna Björk Valsdóttir |  03/10/2020

Always superquick and easy to call for direct help!


Great service again from Pinknoise

Rating:  
Ross MacLean |  29/09/2020

Great service again from Pinknoise. Delivered next day too!


First class products and service

Rating:  
Graham Risdon  |  Media Inventions Ltd |  28/09/2020

First class products and service as always! Thanks Brad :-)


Panamic 5809 Boom Pole

Rating:  
Ashley Reynolds |  28/09/2020

Great pole, have been using This make of pole for years now, the feel and weight are brilliant. This size of pole is great for 70% of my work. Great service and quick delivery.


I'm super impressed!

Rating:  
Per Frits |  20/09/2020

From UK to Denmark within 24 hours. I'm super impressed! Big thumbs up


Excellent service

Rating:  
Ray T Parkere |  18/09/2020

Excellent service, always willing to help.


Really happy

Rating:  
Tom Savage |  18/09/2020

Really happy how fast the team where able to get the equipment to me in the UAE. The order went through on a Monday morning and the kit was with me, on set, on the Thursday morning just in time to set it up and hit rec.


Reliable, professional and quick

Rating:  
Luca Stifani  |  Pinta Production |  10/09/2020

Reliable, professional and quick.
All your shopping invoices are kept in your account on the website, easy to trace back your spending


100 %, all the points

Rating:  
Johan Stoffels  |  22/08/2020

100 %, all the points........ Thank you Pinknoise Team.


Great communication

Rating:  
Al Reid  |  22/08/2020

As always Pink Noise offered me a great deal. When an issue came up with one item, they jumped on the problem straight away and got me back up and working with a minimum of fuss - great communication throughout the process. Always good to do business with these guys.


Everything was perfect

Rating:  
Milosz Jaroszek  |  hi5 Studios Miłosz Jaroszek |  09/08/2020

Everything was perfect and very fast!


My favourite online shop!

Rating:  
Miguel Moraes Cabral  |  04/08/2020

My favourite online shop!


Great!

Rating:  
Sean Poe  |  04/08/2020

Your service is really great!


Great as always

Rating:  
Matt Bacon  |  03/08/2020

Great as always. Cheers


Good service and great postal service

Rating:  
Arthur Evans  |  31/07/2020

Good service and great postal service thank you Pinknoise


The best store I've ever worked with!

Rating:  
Oleksandr Titarenko  |  27/07/2020

The best store I've ever worked with! Congratulations to all the staff to all the managers! ААА +++ !!! The range of goods is impressive! Convenient communication! Very fast delivery! Prosperity to your business !!!


In the US in less than 4 days!

Rating:  
A. Tapia  |  24/07/2020

I was not expecting an item shipped from the UK to be in my hands here in the US in less than 4 days!!! Not only was shipping fast, but my item was awesome and exactly what I needed! I will def not think twice before ordering from them again! Highly recommended!!!


Well packaged

Rating:  
Kain Shaka  |  20/07/2020

Received the goods within a day, well packaged and as stated.


Thoroughly recommended

Rating:  
Colin McDonald  |  13/07/2020

Excellent service and competitive (usually the best) prices for a huge range of location audio products from all the big name manufacturers. Very helpful staff and, vitally, very quick to solve problems if things should go wrong. Thoroughly recommended.


Always great service and swift delivery

Rating:  
Dave Peacock  |  Peacock Sound Ltd |  10/07/2020

Always great service and swift delivery from Pinknoise, have been using them for the last few years and will do so again in the future.


Excellent advice and efficient and courteous service

Rating:  
David Craig |  02/07/2020

I have been buying audio equipment from John and colleagues at Pinknoise for many years. I have always received excellent advice and efficient and courteous service. Pinknoise is simply a great company to deal with. Look no further!


Very happy customer.

Rating:  
David Calvert |  29/06/2020

Very happy customer.


Amazing advice, rock-bottom prices and super speedy shipping

Rating:  
Phil Pike |  16/06/2020

Amazing advice, rock-bottom prices and super speedy shipping for free! What’s not to like? Special thanks to Louise and Brad for helping me make a decision on products - knowledgeable bunch!


Absolutely first class

Rating:  
Dean John Bowling |  09/06/2020

As a begginer in this area the service and advice I received from everyone at pinknoise was absolutely first class, Brad answered all my questions (some probably daft) without making me feel rushed so overall a first class experience, Dean John Bowling


2 day delivery to rural France, impressive

Rating:  
Gary Davis |  07/06/2020

Excellent service, 2 day delivery to rural France, impressive. Really friendly and helpful on phone. Thanks


World Class Customer Service!

Rating:  
Andy Burton |  04/06/2020

World Class Customer Service!
Brad took ownership of a problem I had with a Sound Devices lead and sourced a replacement for me in next to no time despite there being a shortage of the item. Pinknoise are true professionals with a long history of being sound recordists themselves. I have made two purchases with Pinknoise and I plan many more in the future.
Thank you Brad and John!


Pinknoise is my precious friend

Rating:  
Jeong Ho |  02/06/2020

Pinknoise is my precious friend. They always do what I want and try. The dpa6060 I bought this time is the best so I'm going to buy some more


Spectacularly fast delivery.

Rating:  
Eiko  |  Mollusk Video Production Company |  01/06/2020

Spectacularly fast delivery.


Great price and fast delivery!

Rating:  
Attila Madaras |  30/05/2020

Great price and fast delivery! Thank you, You are the quickest company to deliver.


Really straightforward from start to finish

Rating:  
Al Reid |  28/05/2020

Really straightforward from start to finish - super quick delivery. Great stuff.


Fantastic service

Rating:  
Mindaugas Strimaitis |  26/05/2020

Fantastic service, über fast delivery :)


Excellent service

Rating:  
Ollie Brignall |  19/05/2020

Excellent service - extremely fast delivery and high quality products - will use again and again


Service was fast and website easy to understand

Rating:  
David Guinot |  14/05/2020

Good prices and offers overall, service was fast and website easy to understand for this first purchase, would recommend!


Above all else excellent service

Rating:  
Lens Man |  03/05/2020

Great prices - but above all else excellent service and fast delivery.


They have gone above and beyond

Rating:  
Matt Dennis  |  Resound Audio |  17/04/2020

Pinknoise have been SUPER! Really helpful advice - they have gone above and beyond to help. So glad to have discovered them - I will definitely be using you guys again a LOT in the future!


Helpful staff

Rating:  
Mario Evans  |  11/04/2020

Very friendly and helpful staff who gave me all the information I needed, and the item was delivered the very next day. I will buy from Pinknoise Systems again and so should you!


Accurately described on website & fast delivery.

Rating:  
Paul Holt  |  10/04/2020

Item accurately described on website & fast efficient delivery.


Very good services, excellent communication

Rating:  
John Roddy  |  Audio Bassment |  09/04/2020

Very good service from the team at Pinknoise, and excellent communication. Thanks everyone ��


Quick, efficient, incredible communication

Rating:  
Patrick McBearty  |  08/04/2020

Thank you Pinknoise !! You are the quickest company to deliver. You are brilliantly efficient, and your communication with me was incredible. Thank you for getting my product to me in the time you did, especially in these difficult times. The product, is amazing and the quality of the mic is incredible.


What an excellent team

Rating:  
Barrie Williams  |  pixelfantastic |  17/03/2020

As usual, excellent advice, delivered really fast. we are very happy, what an excellent team.


Excellent service and customer support

Rating:  
Pedro Adamastor  |  01/03/2020

I have been buying audio equipment from Pink Noise for several years and they are a high quality supplier. Excellent service and customer support. Fast delivery times to Portugal.


As always a 5 star service

Rating:  
Joe B  |  24/02/2020

As always a 5 star service from the folk at Pinknoise. Thanks again!


Very grateful for the help and advice

Rating:  
Neil Jones  |  07/02/2020

Enjoyed visiting Pinknoise on Tuesday - very grateful for the help and advice I was given regarding products and solutions!


Brilliant service

Rating:  
John Neal  |  06/02/2020

Item ordered late Tuesday and arrived by courier early Thursday afternoon. Brilliant service. Item fits perfectly and enables me to video objects using the external microphone without the wind muff impinging into the picture when on wide angle.


They reward me the best service

Rating:  
Jeong Ho. Hong  |  11/01/2020

Pinknoise is my best friend from there I will solve all but about sound. With good products they reward me the best service.


Great service, fast and competent

Rating:  
Ricardo Sequeira  |  08/01/2020

Great service, fast and competent, great price. Thanks to all team...


Great bargain... Great service

Rating:  
Adrian Brewster  |  18/12/2019

Great bargain Sennheiser mic which is perfectly designed for my kind of wet, muddy reality. Great service and I think it is really important to support local dealers with the skills and knowledge over Amazon.


An excellent collaboration, a real pleasure

Rating:  
Cristea Mirel  |  Nume Companie |  13/12/2019

An excellent collaboration, a real pleasure. The package arrived very quickly. Thanks Pinknoise!


Postman on my doorstep within 24hours

Rating:  
Ross MacLean  |  09/12/2019

How can you complain when order and delivery is so quick - postman on my doorstep within 24hours (more often than not, next morning !) and I am based in the Highlands of Scotland! You must have little elves running around the UK dropping off deliveries, I am amazed how you guys do it as local deliveries take longer – much longer !! Little elves in little pinknoise t-shirts drinking from their little pinknoise travel mugs !! Enjoy Christmas and New Year and will be adding to my Betso gear soon. -Ross


Flawless service from Pinknoise as always

Rating:  
Liam Cameron  |  Lam Cam Post-Production |  05/12/2019

Flawless service from Pinknoise as always. Never any issues with next day delivery and products always come packaged well and perform the way they should. Will always use Pinknoise for my location sound needs.


Always easy to deal with

Rating:  
Graham Kirkby  |  14/11/2019

Good price and very quick delivery. Always easy to deal with.


My go-to supplier for audio kit

Rating:  
Graham Risdon  |  Media Inventions Ltd |  12/11/2019

Pinknoise and John in particular have been my go-to supplier for audio kit. Nice that after 15 years or so the service is the same high standard as it always was. Thank you all!


First order from Pinknoise. Prompt service

Rating:  
Lee  |  Yubastudio |  08/11/2019

First order from Pinknoise. Prompt service on a pair of line audio Cm4’s. Product used on 1 session @yubastudio so far -Martin acoustic in mid side w/ ribbon mic - very detailed. Thanks guys!


Quick shipping, thank you very much

Rating:  
Istvan Wolf  |  TWEC Bt. |  07/11/2019

We are happy for the products, and quick shipping, thank you very much.


Outstanding customer service with real people

Rating:  
Adam Shatwell  |  AGS Audio  |  01/11/2019

Excellent communication with real people who know their gear, outstanding customer service with real people.
I will be back for sure!!!


As always very happy with the customer service

Rating:  
Tom Savage  |  31/10/2019

As always very happy with the customer service and the items from Pinknoise. Made an international order on the Thursday and had the products in my hands on the Sunday. Big thank you.


Easy and fast

Rating:  
Manolis Makridakis  |  Yes, We Doc !  |  05/10/2019

Everything was easy and fast. Thanks !


An amazing experience

Rating:  
John Butterfield-Elsey  | 03/10/2019

I originally ordered some equipment but wasnt 100% sure on what to get and I needed to get it for a job in a few days time. I came down to the office where I believe I was dealt with by Brad. It was an amazing experience and loved the knowledge the guys had. Since then this has been my go to place for location equipment. Cant thank you guys enough for your help. I'll be down again once this film has finnished to pickup some more goodies.


Can't ask for better

Rating:  
Andrew Kremer  | 27/09/2019

On a Friday evening, I needed a bluetooth adaptor for a Zoom H3 for a job on the Monday morning. It was delivered on the Saturday. Can't ask for better than that .....oh and the Bluetooth adaptor works just fine :-)


Experts who loves gear!

Rating:  
Wilson Lim  | 24/09/2019

Pinknoise systems provides one of the best services. Lovely staff and gear experts who loves gear!
It was really nice of them to process my request and order quickly for my shoot. I am really grateful for their help and I would definitely come back to Pinknoise as my first choice.


I’d recommend to anyone willing to buy serious gear!

Rating:  
Boris Haladjian  | Karekine Lab  | 13/09/2019

Lovely company, really helpful people. They guided me wisely on my new rig and gave me updates every week on out of stock items I ordered. I’d recommend to anyone willing to buy serious gear!


Thank you for restoring my faith in service excellence

Rating:  
Carel F. Cronje  |  The Carnell Collective  | 10/09/2019

AJ and the sales team couldn't have been nicer or more helpful. Thank you for restoring my faith in service excellence. You guys are a hard act to follow.


× Site Currency
£0.00